Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news).Why is this?Is it positive or negative development?

Currently, thanks to the development of society more and more things always move fast. So many population have lost patience and want everything to have immediately. I think this trend has both benefits and negative to our life. Firstly, society is continued forward to ahead and population also have to arrange their timetable to finish the work quickly because they do not have any time to wait which leads to why population want anything immediately. For example, when population buy something on platforms about shopping, they want to that thing have immediately in the short time to can use them. Having many shops and distributors receive the feedback of customers they created a service that can deliver merchandise for customers in a short time. However, the development of this trend has many negative effects on humans. Because of this trend, it will reduce the patience of each person. Besides that, it will reduce demised ability to apply hard work. Furthermore, these factors will lead to anegative effect on their life and work, it also makes people lose concentration on research and work. In sum up, community want everything to be immediate is a good idea but they do not depend on it. Having to depend on it will not have many benefits to our life.