Today more and more people want things instantly(e.g : goods, service, news) why is this? It is positive or negative development?

Currently, many individuals want everything instantly like goods, service, news. People want their life become more convenient. It is a beneficial improvement. The reason I will demonstrate in this essay. It must be understood that people want their life is more convenient with a lot of modern machine or device which helpful people's life. Nowadays, human invent a lot of technology so they knowledge will be improve. And they know more about the world so they want to improve their life. So they want everything become more easily and instantly. In my opinion it is positive development because that development is very helpful for human. It help human's life become more easy and convenient. Moreover, It help people improve their life so they want to invent more new thing to help people life to make everything become more easily and simply. So this development is positive. In conclusion, people want to make their life become better and it help people want to make more thing helpful for human.