In many countries government are investing on new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening. Do you think this is an approciate use of government money?

Authorities from various nations are concerning of using their budgets for dealing with the publicity by up to date technology due to the managing issues and other phenomenon. This essayist will discuss and give evidences for this state. First and foremost, as the world now are being developed, though there must be somewhere else that suffering the loosening control their people, consequently, governments might have to spend their budgets to tackle this phenomenon. More to explain is, that this state happens when how the sympathetic of the local authority to a part of the resident, or the poor via lack of budget might be a huge consideration, too. For example, as we known that there is the Third world as well as the developing nations, where their economy might have been in a long-term problem, so perhaps the natives people will suffer the lack of amenity, at that time, the appearance of rebels are as normal as we seen Change the form of the verb see show examples today. Thus, There need to be some solutions for this issue, and the choice of the government is the most advance or high-tech to tackle this problem. Additionally, this can be a worthwhile idea, and the government should involve using it as soon as possible. This is true because technologies like the AI or improved transporting system or well-designed cultivated zone that can improve the quality of life of the natives in the nation-range. Taking Viet Nam for example, a South Eastern country that is belonging in the Third World group, have been gradually developing as it has invested in modern-tech for the improvement of the country. So, to offer the benefits for the countries, it is worth involving such inventions for the development of the county. To conclude, can be seen that the government should immediately using modern-techs, as the beneficial and advantages are worthwhile to be involved in the development of the country.