Writing topic: Climate change and global warming is a serious threat the world is facing, which is reducing the average life expectancy. What are some causes of this? How can governments and healthcare sectors solve this problem?

One of the most threatening issues that our planet is facing these days is global warming and climate change. This problem has led to a reduction in average life expectancy. The following passage is going to reveal reasons to this problem and suggest logical solutions to solve it. Firstly, the major reason for the rise of earth's temperature throughout the past century is carbon dioxide, simply known as CO2. This gas has a negative impact on the atmosphere of the earth, which results in respiratory diseases, lung cancer and even skin cancer. Secondly, this growth of heat ends in rise in sea levels all around the world which means in a few decades, land surfaces would go down the oceans and the earth would not be the host of 8 billion people anymore and the ratio of life expectancy would drop by margins. In order to fix these issues, governments should invest in technology for the future. In the beginning, by eliminating fossil fuels and replacing them with green energy, manufacturers can play an essential part in reduction of CO2. In addition, educating society from childhood about climate change can play an essential role in reducing temperature rises, such as putting sunscreen or exercising more to protect our body against these life changing effects. In conclusion, these changes have caused humanity serious difficulties which can be solved throughout the time but with great considerations and supports from governments.