Today more and more people wants things instantly (e.g goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In this modern era, people are ambitious about the things including goods, service and news remain available. This situation happens due to people spending most of their time doing their projects and working. However, this is a breakthrough which brings benefits back to human society. The main reason leads to people ’s aim to have things instantly is the time they need to spend on working. Most jobs in recent days are nine-to-five so the amount of work is massive. Due to this, many individuals tend to finish this work punctually in order not to be cut down on their salaries. According to this, having things like food or goods available after working is vital. If people finish their work or need food during their break time, the improvement of pre-cooked food or delivery services is very useful. The development of immediate things benefits workers because of its convenience. Enhancing immediate things helps people save a lot of time when they need supplies. It can be said that because when individuals need stuff, they often have to delay their jobs to go shopping and find these products. If the delivery net is improved, it will not be time -consuming and people also can continue doing their work. Take delivery services net in Vietnam as an example, this service has been developed in this country. Thanks to this improvement, people can save their time on going shopping. Instead of that, people just have to sit at their homes and keep doing their projects. This convenience not only helps workers but also benefits employers. While spending less time on daily work, bosses can use this time to invest in another field. To conclude, individuals want to have immediate goods or services because of the importance of work. While some people say that the development of instantly things not have many effects, this writer believes that this is a revolutionary improvement.