Today more and more people wants thing instantly (eg: good, service, news, ...) why is this? It is positive or negative development?

In today's digital era, immediately things are become crucial part of individuals. This author believe that time is more value to people nowadays is the contributory factor that create this development. Besides, this bolster may have an adverse on humans due to lack of patient can lead to many failures. Starting with the reason that occur this improvement, valuation of time to modern life. To explain, the bolster on economy and society lead to the hustle and bustle that demand people to spend more time on working. For example, individuals nowadays, instead of spend time on reading newspaper, they choose briefly news on social media, which easy to update information during their work. However, this improvement may have a negative effect on individuals. Humans can lose their patient, obviously. In order words, instantly things make people more depend on them. Moreover, they may increase stress levels and even lose their temper when something happening quite long. As a result, failures are inevitable. For example, because of their impatient and the desire of successful, many entrepreneur have to go bankrupt. In conclusion, many individuals want things instantly due to the valuation of time in today's world. Nevertheless, this bolster may lead people into breakdown because of lack of tolerant.