Today more and more people wants thing instantly (eg : goods, service, news). Why is this ? Is it positive or negative development ?

In recent years, there have been a lot of people who want things instantly such as goods, services, and news. This phenomenon happens because the greed of humans is increasing and this thing can bring negative development to personal life. The main point of humans wanting things instantly is that the greed of humans is increasing. The harder life gets, the greedier human hearts are and for that reason, humans want everything instant for personal purposes. Moreover, with the development of society, the natural resources are being depleted because of overpopulation, so this is also a reason for diminishing their mistress. The answer for the development is that this phenomenon brings negative growth because the shift towards instantaneity might also affect interpersonal relationships and communication on their own. The expectation for immediate responses can create stress and unrealistic feelings in personal interactions and it can lead to conflicts and misunderstandings. In conclusion, the majority of citizens want things instantly because of the greed of mortals and it can lead to negative personal development like relationships and communications.