Nowadays congestion and Traffic jams are a common and major problem in most cities. Some people believe it is a good idea to construct wider roads to resolve this issue. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be the solution, in our opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays in every country in the world is the traffic redocument re-document and how it can be achieved at a society level or at an individual level. It is clear that traffic jams are everywhere and we can say that it became daily part of our life. However, it is true that community should came out with some ideas to cut it for their own usage in life. One of the main aspects of the problem is the amount of time that it takes from our schedule every day. For instance, everyone has a job now and they should be at work at the certain of time and mostly people keen on using cars to get to their job on time. Obviously, it creates a long line of traffic on the road. People get late to work and at the same time, get frustrated or angry. On the other hand, there is more issue other than the mentioned one which is that traffic also can affect on pollution. It can cause air pollution due to long queue of cars sharing dirty gasses and chemicals to the air. This could lead to disturb people’s health or might result in expanding global warming even more. To tackle these problems each individual should decrease the use of personal cars and give preference to public transports or physical transports, such as bikes and skate. Simply walking could reduce the traffic and its affect to atmosphere. In conclusion, there are many ways to cut the traffic on the road, people just need to take action against it as big community, only by that world can show better results.