In number of countries, some People think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing New railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that building New railway lines for New generation trains needs huge investments, while others say that better to invest money to transport which is already exist. While public transportation system has less efficiency, I believe that is better to attract public taxes to constract contract developed railway. On the one hand, the system of vechiles used to deliver society is rather easier to improve, there is a list of disadvantages, which covers under this decision. The main reason not to hold it is busses' capacity. For instance, the bus liner can transport over 42 passengers between cities and its cost price for one person is up to 52$ for 100 killometers according to data published at last year in Investments journal. Also, wastes on food are not included. However, I believe that this does not solve problem of transport at all. On the other hand, attracting financial support to the railway infrastructure has much more advantages in middle and long terms. Main thing is its efficiency, also ticket price is lower. To illustrate, one cab can take over 72 humans, there are 10 cabs in the common train, so it drives 720 people at once, due to capacity price is over 30 $, Railway today magazine said. Finally, although improving public transport is necessary thing to do, it does not solve the problem in in prospect, and that is why it is more important to invest money to the railway. It is recommended that more goverments government follow this logic and bring in more forward-thinking initiatives.