Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g goods, services, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more people need to get their work done as fast as they can such as services, information goods, and tasks with little wait time. I will explain why this is happening and it is a negative trend because the quality of their job might no the best. First of all, a lot of individuals nowadays would like to get their jobs done faster such as services, information, tasks because of their lifestyles which make them have a number of errands so they ae more lkely to expect most asks done instantly. The more people ave a busy lisestke in the modern world, the more they choose all tasks done instantly. This is negative development because people option for an unhealthy way to feed themselves and when they require quick and instant services, the result of the service or tasks might not be the best quality. For instance, when they want to have their hair cut they expect to finish it in 10 minutes so the hairdressers migh feel stressed and the quality of the services might not be the best. The more task of services and done quickly, the more likely the possibility that services or works are less in quality. In conclusion, most people want all tasks finished instantly because they have less time work on them. In addition, it is a negative development because the work the produce or receive will not be the best because less time is spent on it.