The animal species are becoming extint due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reason and solution ?

Human activities on the land and the sea area lead to the extinction of some animal species. This essay will reveal about the causes of this case and put forward a number of solutions. There are many reasons that contribute in why human activities both on the land and the sea zone cause extinction of animals. Firstly, because there is a limited space as a habitat for animal. It is due to many land such as grassland and forests are diminished and replaced by agricultural practices and industrial company. Moreover, for animals which live in the sea, their habitat currently is polluted by rubishes rubbish and chemical substances. This condition causes the species in the water become unsafe. Secondly, many animals lose the opportunity to breed as a way to preserve their existence. Because the number of the species is reduced, so the probability for breeding is quite small. The innapropriate condition also can not support the animals to use their reproduction system maximally. There are many solutions to deal with this problems. One of them is providing and establishing more number of preservation area like zoos or conservation parks. Moreover, local government can contributes by allocating financial aid in order to cure and take care animal that are vulnerable to be extinct. In conclusion, the reason why species of animals become extinct caused human activities both on land or the sea because their habitat is replaced by human practices and small probability for them to do breeding. The solutions for this problem are establishing more preservation areas and encouraging local goverment governments to provide a financial aid to tackle this problem.