The international community should take action immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The limited resources have been decreasing although humans are trying to find other resources to replace them. I totally agree that the global community should force the worldwide population suddenly to reduce the consumption of gas and oil. Due to global warming, the pollution has been increasing while the environment has been changing to trouble. Many global organizations have been trying to solve this issue as soon as they can. For instance, some governments encourage their people to use elective vehicles instead of normal vehicles or use public transportation more than private vehicles because they want to save gas and oil. During the COVID-19 period provide that humans are the major harmful to nature. Nature explodes it recovers to plentiful while people have to stay at home. Moreover, although the largest proportion of people who are poverty group usually uses little energy, the lowest percentage of people around the world are the rich group. The millionaires keep using non-renewable energy too much such as supercars and taking a private jet. Governments should be concern and force the high society group suddenly due to carbon footprint and carbon dioxide. The global organization should provide some acts for protecting unrenewable energy and the environment. In addition, some countries have acts about the fine of carbon emission in manufacturing groups. This encourages manufacturers concerned about their exhaust. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all non-renewable resource problems can be prevented by the global community that has to look after this issue suddenly.