Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?-

It is argued that students have to learn art due to its compact on kid's growth up. This writer has a clearly point that creative classes should be optional, therefore schools ought to concentrate more on student's talent and hobbies. It must be acknowledged that not all the students are good at painting and drawing. Additionally, each individual has their own field. Educational system must not force them to search about it and encourage people to develop their abilities. Moreover, government should invest more on education to expand the amount of classes that fit in with every students. Take Viet Nam's schools as prime example, students are able to study more deeply about their subjects in particular classes. The crucial point needs to be understood that paasion also plays key role in the debate. Though some people have genetic talent to become successful in art, they may not feel joyfully about this group. It can lead to the less effective productivity and cause some annoying issues. Obviously, the way government controls people's study courses can waste their talent. By contrast, on the knowledge and joyment. To conclude, art brings back some considerable benefits, however, high schools should be more comfortable about this problem.