Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people's lifestyle changes have a tremendous unfavourable impact on trees and animals. Some groups of people believe that it is impossible to do anything now, whereas others state that still we have enough time to save the environment by making robust plans. Before giving my opinion on this topic, I would like to discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many individual argues that it's too late to take any actions against to save trees and animals. The first and foremost reason to support this view is increasing pollution day by day. To elaborate, pollution is created by vehicles and industries and these things are not going to decrease because of the incline in population around the globe. For instance, People prefer private vehicles rather than public transport to reach their destination and it creates pollution. Moreover, some animals are lost because of these human activities and those are not going to come back. In that, some creatures needed a specific environment to live, whereas global warming made it difficult for them to survive. Thus, it is not easy to get back those animals back into the environment. However, another group of folks said that if we can make strong plans, then still we will save plants and trees from extinction. Firstly, the government should make a plan to reduce pollution and take action against illegal activities, which create unfamiliar conditions for wildlife. For example, many reports suggest that people are cutting trees illegally to use wood for making money. Furthermore, spreading awareness about the importance of trees and animals in the living environment, which might play a crucial role in preserving wildlife and plants. In my opinion, it is still we have time to make robust strategies to make the healthy and sustainable atmosphere for the plants and animals. That comprehensive approach from both the authorities and individuals will help to preserve wildlife.