Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

When finish school, teenagers have to dilemma to get a job or continue their education. Meanwhile getting a job straight after school has a lot of benefits, there are also good reasons why it could be beneficial when going to university or college. It seems clear that when choosing work straight after school for several reasons. Many young people want to start earning lots of money as soon as possible. In this way, they can be independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or establish the company. In terms of, the people who are decide to work can develop their career quickly and have opportunity meet the talented people in the business world. This can lead to their success and move up their careers. On the other hand, it can easily be understood why others choose to continue their learning. Firstly, academic qualifications are required in many professions. For instance, becoming a doctor, lawyer,and police there is impossible without having the relevant degree. As a result, university graduates have access to better job chances, and their income will have higher salaries than those have not qualifications. Secondly, the position of applying for Director in the above industries will have fierce competition, and those with degrees will be prioritized over others. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for starting work straight after school, but higher education can also lead to a successful career.