SUCCESS IS OFTEN MEASURED IN TERMS OF HOW MUCH MONEY SOMEBODY HAS EARNED. DO YOU THINK WEALTH IS A GOOD MEASURE OF SUCCESS? HOW ELSE COULD WE MEASURE WHETHER SOMEBODY IS SUCCESSFUL OR NOT?

There are various means through which achievement is been measured. However some weigh successful people by the amount of money in their savings. In this essay, I will explain why any money should not be used to determine the level of success and also discuss other ways an individual's wealth can be measured.  Generally speaking, many people concluded that anybody with large amount of fund in his possession or bank account is considered to be successful, however, the amount of money any person controls should not be a determinant of success. Accumulation of wealth is though one of the way to measure and not the only standard to conclude if any citizen has made it in life. Moreover many individuals with lot of money in their account may have borrowed it from financial institution to execute one business or the other. The richest man in North Africa in the year 2005 according to forbes categorization fell to number ten immediately afterbbank after banks withdrew the money lended to him to discharge a national project. Although people's financial record is one of the measuring criteria, there are other ways achievement can be ascertained. The primary of them is considering individuals investment in other sectors. Lot of business people invest their capital to various sectors as a way of putting their money to work for them whereas in their savings a very little amount of money is kept there. Secondly, Analyzing asset owned by people is another way of checking to know how successful an individual is. Many people use their money to buy assets in the form of buildings in highly expensive areas, industries and companies are other forms of fix assets that  should be considered whether an individual is rich or not and not the statement of account. In conclusion, although many people considered financial capability as a means to measure individual's affluence, however, assets and investments declaration are two better weighing balances to pronounce success of people.