For many young people today, shopping is their favourite free time activity. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time?

In my opinion, it might be true because for some reasons. First, in the context of culture, different cultures might bring non-fit acts, such as food and beverage, dressing style, language, etc. Second, environmental damage, bad tourists might be harmful to environment by throwing trash anywhere, hurting animals, or breaking cultural artifacts. But, I do believe that people tend to adjust themself to their environment. That's why it is important to give a general guideline in tourism areas, accessible information centre and well-informed marketing campaigns. Besides, we can set a regulation to make tourists align with our interests. We can design an immigration procedure, persuade tourists through a tourism area guide, and educate them with signage, brochures on the location, or interactive web information. In conclusion, by designing approriate policy, we can reduce the negative effects and gain many positive effects of tourism in our country.