ART CLASSES, SUCH AS PAINTING AND DRAWING, AE AS IMPORTANT TO A CHILD'S DEVELOPMENT AS OTHER SUBJECTS, SO IT SHOULD BE COMPULSORY IN HIGH SCHOOLS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ?

SOME OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT ART COURSES SHOULD BE TAUGHT IN SCHOOLS AND THESE COURSES SHOULD CONTAIN A WIDE RANGE OF MATERIALS, WHILE PEOPLE THINK THAT IT SHOULD BE COMPULSORY IN HIGH SCHOOLS. PERSONALLY, I AGREE THIS POINT OF VIEW AND WITH HIGHLIGHT THE REASONS WHY IN THE FOLLOWING ESSAY. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT THEY BELIEVE STUDENTS SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME ON THESE SUBJECTS TO SUCCEED IN THEIR FUTURE CAREERS. BUT ALSO PREPARE THEM FOR THE MODERN WORKPLACE, WHERE CREATIVITY IS HIGHLY VALUED. THEY LEARN TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX AND EXPRESS THEMSELVES FREELY. THE ASSERTION SEEMS PRETTY CONTROVERSIAL IN COMMUNITIES LIKE ART AND MUSIC ARE NECESSARY ON THE CONTRARY. ANOTHER POINT WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT ART LESSONS CAN BROADEN STUDENTS ' HORIZONS AND ENRICH THEIR HOBBIES. SECONDLY, SOME STUDENTS MAY DISCOVER THEIR PASSION FOR ART THROUGH THESE COMPULSORY LESSONS. IN THE SUCCEEDING MONOGRAPH, I INTEND TO DELVE INTO THE PROS AND CONS AS WELL AS JUSTIFY MY ASSISTANCE. TO SUM UP, FOSTERING CREATIVITY, ART EDUCATION EQUIPS STUDENTS WITH ESSENTIAL SKILLS FOR SUCCESS IN BOTH THEIR ACADEMIC AND PERSONAL LIVES. SO AS TO FIND THEIR TALENTS TO WASTE THEIR LIVES THAT ARE NOT ENJOYABLE.