Art classes such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Art classroom, such as drawing and painting, are play an important role to a child's development as other lesson, so it should be vital in tertiary schools. This writer believe that it's necessary to student in high schools. It is true that art is the vital subject that help people find their career in future. If children have a dream to become an architect, customer designer or in fashion, arts lesson will be the best subject can support for their dream. Furthermore, the lesson that student are being taught also help them to increased their creativity and make them draw fluently. With painting and colored, art teacher can also know more about children characterize through their paintings. From that they can have more sympathetic with them and help them in life to released Change the form of the verb release show examples something in their mind that make they felt confused and embarrassed. However, some individuals see that art is not necessary because they don’t have passion on it or they don’t good at it so they don’t have to spent time on art lesson. But it can’t say that art classes are useless, it can help people provide more skills in finding their career and jobs they want in future. What is more, people can also relax and get more time to enjoy and felt more comfortable when study art lesson. In conclusion, Art classes are very important in high schools because some people are need it a lot in finding someone behavior. But some people can’t draw so they don’t need to spend time on it for true.