Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to child's development as other subjects, so it shoube compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, art is an essential subject as other subjects to growth children more advanced. It must be done in high schools. This essay agrees with this viewpoint and will now set out some examples of the benefits of art classes to support that reasoning. It is vital to understand that art is important subject to improve child's creativity. Painting and drawing can express their feeling and imagination. Moreover, it can improve their skills to deal with a difficult problem or another subjects such as math. For instance, when students painting or drawing they will think out of the box or develop the power of thinking. Another point to consider is that an ability that you can develop with training and practice effectively. Besides, art can be made entertain for people that they feel relax, stressful. Moreover, they can look up better job after they have university degree of art. For instance, architect or engineer a person who job is designing buildings to develop their mind. In conclusion, art improves child's creativity or child's skill. Thus, this essay has shown art classes are important for children.