art classes, such as paintings and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?N

Nowadays, art classes are the compulsory subject for students in many schools. However, it is often argued whether this subject bevome becomes crucial, discipclines discipline disciplined at school. I totally agree for child's overall development, and this essay will elucidate my sessertions in the forth coming paragraphs. On one hand, art and craft bring about creativity in an individual's skill in life. Therefore, let children get in touch with these aspects can increase their cognitive abilities and creative skills. Children can easily relieve stress after studying main subjects such as math, physics,.. In this lessons, they just healing and let their soul flow with their drawings image. For instance, some international school in Vietnam added this method in their teaching programme. Moreover, it can control their thoughts better and improve their imagination. In addition to developing important skills, art class can provide students with an outlet for self-expression and a sense of accomplishment. For many students, art is a really useful method to communitcate with each other and show their emotion. Furthermore, it can pratice children to learn new skills from their partner. Making art compulsory can help children develop a greater appreciation for the arts, and provide them with a sense of pride and satisfaction in their work. In conclusion, i beliwve that art classes are important for young-people's development. By providing students with the apportunity to develop important skills, express themselves creativity, and broaden their perspective.