It is neither nor useful to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of young people is increasing gradually every year. This leads to the issue which makes some people think that is worthless and impossible to provide university spaces for everyone. I completely disagree with this opinion for the following reasons I'll mention below. Due to the increase in number of young graduates, universities are not able to occupy all of them at the same time. One way to overcome this challenge would be to establish a certain system by the responsible authorities and the government that records the number of high school graduates every year and prepare the universities. For example, provide new job opportunities, such as new lab scientists, examiners, and professors. Additionally, the university should update its colleges and open new degrees in which students can spread out throughout the campus. By following such approach the university will be ready to handle a huge number of new joiners every year. Looking from another perspective, some professions require a college degree such as, being a doctor, or an engineer. The respected facility must ensure that students understand every aspect of the degree, and they must ensure that the graduate went through sufficient time of studying and training in the field as well. For that reason, students must pursue a college degree to chase their dreams. In conclusion, each problem must have a solution; therefore, students deserve to get the chance to complete a college degree which in return will benefit the country's economy as well.