Art classes, such as painting and drawing, as important as a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, many schools make art classes as a compulsory subject. it is regularly argued that art subjects are as essential as other subjects for children's development which is considered obligatory in their curriculum. in my opinion, I agree that art classes are extremely necessary for students, and this essay will elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraph First and foremost, there are various reasons explaining why this idea is attractive. Firstly, Artistics expression helps children to cultivate a range of valuable life skills. For example, the mere enjoyment of creating art in art classes could improve not only student's hand-eye coordination but also critical thinking. That is to say, these skills provide a crucial visualization on different fields, which can be applied in their life. Additionally, arts also promote cultural understanding and support pupils with a sense of community. Therefore, new generations could be aware of their cultures and historical periods. By contrast, many individuals argue that Art classes are unimportant and students don't need to participate in these tutorials. One explanation for this content is the high prices of art materials. Resources for art education can be limited and expensive, which will become a burden for low income parents and the main reason for family conflicts. Another explanation of this phenomenon is art classes may not be appealing to every student. As a result, forcing these children to take part in art activities incites depression and wastes much time that could be used in other subjects as seen as more important such as math and science. In conclusion, with the growing of pressure on youngsters nowadays, it is essential for school to make art classes compulsory with every child. further, it will help them to develop their talent and also as a meditation healing emotion. therefore, with a lot of benefits that i mention above, i firmly believe that art classes must be made mandatory in all educational institutions