Open plan offices offer a better working environment for staff than a normal office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Open plan office helps in providing effective and better working environment for staff as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to normal office. I completely agree to this notion due to certain reasons which are highlighted in below paragraphs. Normal office concept got separate cabins which need much space whereas open plan office concept means respective individual small cubicles for each staff member. This type of plan require less space where more people can work together which ultimately result being a cost effective office space. For instance, construction of separate cabins need more money and more space, therefore, it would certainly put more burden on budget. As it is widely known, effective communication between team members is crucial for running business of any kind. With cubicles, team members are more open to each other and can communicate easily and more effectively which will be beneficial for company and employees as well. Moreover, with open space as depicted in surveys, output of employees is 35% more than normal offices which because of better monitoring on employees and motivation to work which they get from each other. In conclusion, I would like to reitrate to open office as these office are not cost effective, also, working output of employees is less which are crucial aspects for any successful company.