many chilren are encouraged by their parent to get a part time job. what are the advantages and disadvantages to children doing so?

It is widely believed that working on early ages could be prolific for children. Many families, therefore, motivate their young ones to land a part-time job. Clearly, there are both merits and demerits to this matter. The advantages of pupils' employment are seen by some to be significant. One obvious advantage is that they would benefit personally in that they might get familiar with the work atmosphere. In other words, they may attain some new skills, one of which, is the ability to be a good team player which is a must in the job market. There could be a further advantage to working of the young, owing to the fact that they might learn the value of money. This awareness is achieved when children realize how hard one should work to get paid which is not possible unless they endeaver the difficulties of earning money. It is clear that it is just half of the picture. This matter should be considered on a broader canvas. There are, however, certain disadvantages to children's working. Considering How stressful it could be a workplace, youngsters may possibly suffer mentally. Since, they are young, they might take job challenges way to seriously. They, additionally, do not have any experience in handling work pressure. therefore, some mental adverse effects would be inevitable. There seems also to be another disadvantage. when the young are taken on for a position, they will be in contact with individuals of various ages which might contribute to learning about subjects that youngsters are not ready to receive. An example to illustrate this is subjects related to adults which could spoil children's thoughts toward their parents. To conclude, the truth is that the young working in part-time occupations could be fruitful in terms of preparation for the job market and monetary matters. So, this is a great way to broaden overall experience and knowledge. However, we should not lose sight of the fact that there might be consequences which affect pupils' attitudes and mental health.