Many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and chemicals. What are the advantages to this? Do you think that advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

most of ready_made meals and fridge_foods have preservatives and chemical materials. these foods are very dangerouse for health, as well as it cousing fat because almost these foods are fatty_food due to their callories. nowadays, all of people are busy because of modern society and luxury lives. Hence, they dont have enough time for making food on a daily basis. therefore, they force to buy ready food and eat that as soon as possible. Accordingly, they get fat and creat many healt problems for them. on the other hand, children eat fast food and it may be habit for them that is very bad since, healthy foods are essential for them. it is clear that ready_meals are very available and easy to eat. furthermore, these foods dont need to cook. but, as you know those are not good for our physics. on the ground that we get fat and outweight is a serious problem.it is my notion that, disadvantages of ready_foods are more that advantages of that. nevertheless, it can be useful sometimes. in conclusion, ready foods are unhealthy, conversely those are good when we hav nit any time for cooking.