The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary for both physically and mentally. Now individuals are beginning to realize that the youngsters in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Personally, I tend to think that the youth must not serve their home country and protect it since they are can be essential reasons behind it. On the one hand, it is well known that there are 195countries in the whole world and consequently there are a plethora of conflicts and misunderstandings among countries. What I mean here is that it is critical to save the country in a better way for the new generations. One of the major reasons behind that is to live peacefully, however, if the country is in danger citizens must protect it from enemies. A good case in point is to serve the country and became employed and skilled not only on a physical option but to be mentally strong by aiming great human-being attitudes such as responsibility and generosity while the serving period of time. On the other hand, it can also be argued that the government must pay attention for the person’s situation. That is to say some people can have serious reasons to not go to compulsory military service. For instance, the youth’s financial issues, family problems, and the citizen’s health conditions to name but a few. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up, the health problems as well as financial issues play vital role in deciding to attend military. Hence, the government must to take this into account. In other words, the citizens health and well-being are necessary comparing with the military service.