As the internet becomes more popular, newpapers are becoming a thing of the past. Do what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Day by day, everything changes, and our sorts of information also, that's why now the internet has chosen more than newspapers. Time passes, and all items are replaced with new and modern ones. These days the most popular of them is the Internet, it can be used to replace many things. For example, a book, a newspaper, a TV, or a way of communication. But now, most of all, it is important for transmitting information. It makes it easy and quick to inform everyone about some news. On the one hand, this invention is very useful. On the other hand newspapers have been used for many centuries. And in our days almost in all countries it used so people buy it and read news about everything, not only news but also in newspapers many games and job application. Mostly, the older generation read from there, maybe because it's difficult for them to use social media. But of course, a new generation that is not interested in phones or who doesn't have the opportunity to buy phones read newspapers. In conclusion, newspapers are very useful and used in our days, but the internet prefers easier and quicker so internet prefers more.