Men and women are capable of doing jobs equally well. to what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Gender equality in the work environment is a debating subject. It is argued that male and female workers perform their jobs at the same level. On the other hand, opponents including me, believe different phisycal and emotional capabilities among genders can affect their potential performance in the various careers. Firstly, men and women body strengths are not the same. Although there is a spectrum of physical strength among people, in general there is an obivous difference musels' volume between male and female. This unbalanced situation, which weighs toward men, would lead to the higher proportion of male blue collar job holders versus the opposite gender. For example men are more likely to be recruited and promoted based on their occupation's output for vigorous jobs such as construction or mining duties. Secondly, in sentimental and relationship matters there is a huge difference among sexes. In general in job vacancies which is related to people and building relationship women have better performance. Due to the better verbal intelligence and communication skills which is inherited among women, employment rate in those job areas outweighs toward the female job hunters. For example in caring and hospitality industries job positions usually women have the better chance to be hired or be promoted versus men because of their better reactions. In conclusion, geneder equality in job market based on sexes' performance is a dispute. Not only differnce differences in physical performance, but also their unbalanced emotional intelligence makes it hard to vote for an equall equally performance among job holders. Personally, if I want to choose a side, I will opt the opponent's view about inequall inequal performance among genders based on my above arguments.