Some people think that newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In current days, some individuals have a belief that articles are the best tool for accessing the latest news. Otherwise, others think that the media platform can replace the newspapers in this case. This essay will discuss both these points of view and agree in favour of the latter. There is no doubt that the knowledge in the machinery is more authentic than on social television. To be more specific, the report has been collected by many broadcasters who have a reputation. Moreover, these broadcasts need to be concensored by the authorities before being released to the audiences. The results that the reliability of these magazine is higher than that of the social ones. Take Thanh Nien newspaper as a prime example, this broadcast company have to check the reality of the events and collect the instruction with the selection carefully. However, the convenience of the social platforms is also be considered. If people are in a busy situation and want to access the latest intelligence immediately, they can click on social publishing where there are many gutter presses. Nowadays, people have little time to read the full report, so rewritten tidings just contains the summary of the intelligence and makes it more concise. As a consequence, people can simultaneously gain knowledge from the latest material and save time. For instance, Tiktok just upload any instruction which is shorter but still has enough advice for the users In the writer's opinion, magazine can help with the depth and quality of reporting. Not like social television, just concludes the instruction and can cause misleading for the readers. The furniture focus on analysing the events from both sides. With this action, readers can not only enhance more knowledge about the world but also have essential solutions for each event. so community often provide comprehensive coverage and in-depth analysis of intelligence stories, offering readers detailed instruction and various perspectives. in conclusion, that knowledge on the furniture is more authentic than on the social television. However, the convenience of the social platforms is also be considered. In the writer's opinion, paper can help with the depth and quality of reporting