The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowaday, the new technology affects people's live so bad, some innovention brings a lot significant impact to our life, such as smartphone, computer and electrical fourniture. And we all know the science is the fundamental of technology, so I strong agree the aim of science should be improve people's live. No doubt, the science makes a more convinience convenience world for human, it change our daily life. A lot of innovetor have created new digital product based on the science, like smart phone application, it depend on WiFi. Also, we can find the electrical product in everywhere as well. A long time years ago, human's daily routine was following the sun, when sunset people go to bed; sunrise people wake up, but the scientist find the electrical theory, then innovetor create lamp to light the world. Now, people have many choice without follow sunlight, they can hang out with friends in the evening; they can read book in the evening. Futhermore, science influence many epic innovention in the world. In our life, we are not hard to find a technology item without science. For example, our live can not without the fan or air condition in cruel weather. Those innovention can help people escape out the strange climate through control the degree of temperature by manuel settings. And, I want to mentiond the fan innovention brand of Dyson, the design is jump out the tranditional fan, becuase the fan is using the theory of wind by science. In conclusion, I agree the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. The science has big influence for the world, particular human's life.