The idea of going abroad for educational purposes sounds very enticing. Even though it may have long term benefits, problems may arise due to language barriers or financial constraints. In this case, people think it is better to study in one's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

People think there are long-term advantages as well as there is difficulty to understand the language and more money is required to go over seas so, they prefer to continue studies with their hometown nation. I disagree with this statement because, along with benefits there are student loans and different applications and books available to learn the speech. Freshers can apply for a loan in the bank. Often, these banks provide hundred percent of the university fees with no interest and later on, the money can be returned through monthly instalments which becomes easier for the person to aid on it. For instance, an individual wants to go abroad but, has less finances in this case he can get his wages from the stock store. These graduates feel there are difficulties to know and speak the mother tongue of the country. Although, there are variety of apps available online as well as libraries with the guides to cope up with this issue. For example, duolingo is a mobile app and 50 ways to learn speech is a book which gives us ample of words to learn every day. Online apps gives us daily task to complete which progresses from easy to hard levels. In conclusion, there is good education, job opportunities, economic growth of oneself in abroad but, one shouldn’t stress out on learning a new language or about cash there, are different ways to tackle and overcome these situations. Hence, they should explore other countries instead of staying in their own.