Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that the trend of various merchants which have the same function from many businesses have occurred in some nations. While advocates argue that this is a positive signal, others assert the contrasting ideas and this essay will discuss both views. One possible good point for this kind of development is that available commodities which have well-qualified certifications allow consumers to give their preference. Such a variety of options could expand the market, facilitating the economic growth to be stimulated and the government to solve the unemployment issue. For instance, the popular typical choices of rice in Vietnam can provide not only customers with exposure to fresh merchants but also employees with permanently well-paid jobs. Another point to discuss is that diverting various products towards one particular merchant would align with the nation’s purpose to create an exclusive supplement place for the world. If that way comes true, that will be practical to generate enormous revenue and boost the nation’s finance. Notwithstanding, negative impacts on that orientation should be worth mentioning. The first point asserted by opponents is that the limitation of common products could lead to a surge in customers’ demand. if they go to a store which just serves a typical product, it is absolutely a disaster, resulting in a dissatisfaction with purchasing commodities. However, this issue could be easily addressed by importing necessary and crucial goods from other nations, which both satisfies the demand in casual life service and improves citizens’ physical and mental health. To sum up, the appearance of common goods with the same type as each other has happened in many countries in recent years. Although there are negative arguments that it can result in the poverty of merchants, I firmly support the idea due to the various options for consumers and the creation of a unique trading area.