Art classes such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The progression of a child need a range of aspects such as logic and creativity. It is said that it is compulsory for high schools to open art classes for juvernile juveniles as it is vital to their development compares to other subjects. This author totoally agree with the statement becauseof the important role of art in encouraging creativity of children and its connection with other subjects. it is evident that the evolution of a child's brain cannot be done without art. In other words, the ability of creation is trained through out art classes. therefore by attending painting or drawing classes children can completely develop their brain besides many other core subjects. Thus, apart from compulsory courses, art classes are crucial to a child's development. it is also important to know that there is a strong bond between art and other subjects in schools. art supports other subjects and vice versa, creativity and logical thinking are both required in all subjects and art helps jurveniles enhance their creativity and other subjects like maths and physics support them with improving logical thinking. As a consequence, children may be good at both fields of subjects in shools and many abilities of them can be exploited in the future. So, art classes are indispensable in high schools because of its vital connection with many others courses. in conclusion, art classes are crucial as other subjects as it enhances creativity and supports others courses in high schools. Thus, this writer believes that art classes should be compulsory in high shools and it is as important as many other subjects.