Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree ? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A group of individuals dispute setting a specific time for retirement should not generalised for every person. Instead certain wages and age of retirement are demanded for some careers in labour's early years of work. Personally, I believe that this notion is completely true, particularly, when it comes to though occupations like Nursing, Oil labours, and so on. People who work under hard conditions which reduce their ability to work for long-lasting jobs like management are more likely to lose their activity circumstances. In regard to this point, they must nourished well in the early ages of their job. For instance, football players who start their professional career at 17 years of age after almost 20 years will get farewell to soccer because they cannot play as they did anymore. Therefore authorities should take this notion into consideration that they must undergo health and wealth support for their retirement periods. One aspect that has an enormous significance on the age of the retirement is body activities workers have in their workplace. Taking a look at the health conditions of these people, government should pay some perks and encourage privilege to help them be more satisfied with the jobs they have. It is said that healthiness is the most important thing that a human can have. In addition, they are responsible for making them fulfilled with the job to still stay in their career. In conclusion, I totally concur with this view that people in each career should be paid a certain amount of revenue and in order to do their job must get retire after certain number of years of work.