Many young people do not spend their holidays and weekends doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environments.

Nowadays, most young people do not spend their leisure time and vacations in outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in surroundings. This essay will discuss the reasons for this statement and suggest good solutions. Many young people individuals prefer indoor activities such as play phone and watching entertainment content on various social medias. One of the main reason can be that, nowadays,different modern technologies and gadgets are very developed. One of the other reason is most young people attached to the phone because their parents giving them a phone from an early age. One more reason can be the, most young people interested and loved to the play various phone games and watch different videos on social medias. On the flip side, young individuals face health issues due to their sedentary lifestyle. To prevent this, parents should supervise their children and teach them to go outdoor more and do various activities.Showcasing success stories of individuals who have transformed their lives through outdoor activities can serve as powerful motivation. Moreover, education systems can add exercising activities for young people, this may encourage students to spend more time exercising. The most prominent one is to encourage them to play in open-air places. Playing in parks improve people's health and it's also gives brilliant and opportunities to socialize with other people. In conclusion, there are many reasons for young people prefer staying indoor rather than exercising outdoors. To stem this, young people should be inspire in outdoor activities.Encouraging a balance between virtual connectivity and real-world exploration can lead to a healthier.