discuss whether the advantages of nuclear energy outweigh the potentia risk and environment concern

Nuclear energy is a topic which bears some consideration over the globe.It is from the writer's point of view that this pattern brinig more merit such as no emission and energy security than the drawback of people's health concern. The most advantagous factor of nuclear power is it protects air quality. To break it down even further, greenhouse gases caused by some activities include burning oil or natural gas to make electricity However, nuclear energy is different, it use the method called nuclear fission to create energy instead of burning stuff, which does not produce any carbone dioxide or other greenhouse gases. As a result, nuclear power is rescognized recognised as clean energy due to it does not harm the air. Energy security is another point worth considerration.Simply put, by using nuclear power, nuclear plants do not need to deal with other resources such as fossil fuel, help the country reduces dependence on imported conventionnal energy source on global energy market. Consequently,these nuclear plants can minimize the potential risk of power outages or shortages, gaurantee the resource for electricity generation. For instance, some countries use nuclear power in practice like Japan will not be under influenced of Arap countries whichdominate in traditional fuel. By contrast, some people believed that environment anad people health will be devastated by nuclear accidence. This may be true due to the toxic anf radiation release when nuclear plants be destroyed, it spread fastly and affect seriosly to environment as wel as people health over generation. However,the circumstance of nuclear plants accidence will happen rarely because all the machines, tools inside the plants were set up to switch off and stop working automatically when they meet the hard damage. In conclusion, despite the impact on people health because of extremely rare accidence, nuclear power still benefit community and environment with clean and sustainable energy.