The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely agreed that the aim of science should benefits people due to the advantages of science. The advantages of science are more likely to be considered about because it could improve many aspects such as improvement of medicines, agricultures and renewable energy. Moreover, the science has driven the rapid advancement of technologies that ease people's lives. Thus, I wholeheartedly that the paramount of science is to improve individual's lives. The rapid advancement of science produces many inventions that could help people in many things, for example, in medicines. In this era where there are many new diseases founded, the invention of the cure is depend on the advancement of science. For example, in 2022 when Corona spreaded all of the world and the number of infected people were increased, the vaccines were depend on science to be created. Due to this fact, the purpose of science should benefits people. Furthermore, the benefits of science drive the innovations of technologies that improve individual's daily activities. Daily activities such as communication, transportation, and education are supported by many technologies based on science inventions. For instance, fast train in Japan named Shinkansen, is built above magnetic railroads based on science law that has invented and this innovations has implemented in many countries for people to efficiency commute. Obviously, the science could enhance people's daily activities effectively. To conclude, the advantages of science in many aspects such as healthcare would be the most considered about because it is undoubtedly helps for people's lives. Moreover, the advancement of technologies that ease people's live are depend on the science. Nevertheless, it is a sure thing that the purpose of science should enrich human being's daily.