Technology has revolutionized leisure activities. While some argue it provides more options and accessibility, others worry it leads to isolation and a decline in traditional hobbies. Discuss both sides of this argument and explain how technology can be used for a more fulfilling leisure experience.

The development of technology has changed our lives completely, and some individuals think that it has had detrimental effects on people's traditional hobbies, while others, including myself, believe that it provides more options. In this essay, both perspectives will be discussed. On the one hand, technology provides more leisure activities than traditional hobbies. It is true that nowadays, more than 70% of the world's population is using the Internet. On the Internet, there are so many leisure time activities that everyone can engage in, such as playing games, reading books, and watching videos. Furthermore, in some places, there are not many leisure time facilities. Thanks to the Internet, the accessibility of online leisure facilities is easy enough. On the other hand, technology has negative consequences. Firstly, technology can isolate people from real life because some people spend too much time on the Internet. Dependence on technology can create certain health issues. Nowadays, obesity rates are increasing day by day because of the lack of physical activities. Moreover, technological devices can be harmful to human health, such as prolonged screen time can negatively impact eyesight. Technological devices also emit radiation, which can damage the human body. In conclusion, for these reasons, while some believe that technology has opened up new leisure time facilities, others believe that it is not beneficial all the time. In my opinion, its benefits outweigh its negative effects.