Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and worker, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, the topic of the role of school is an important argument point. While others thought the goal of school is to help children become a good natives and employees instead of personal advantages, this writer believed that schools should educate children develop into decent individuals as they will become shapers of nation future and enhace children's awareness. It must be undrestood that children will become a leader of their countries in the future because they receive the education from their first instructors to gain knowledge about right and wrong when they were a kid. They grow up and meet new people to guide and direct them in the right way. Thanks to their secondary instructors, children can assimilate more knowledge and develop their thinking and another social skills. Moreover, children obtain good education from both families and schools will become more successful in the future and also turn into world shapers and enhance the countries where they lived. Therefore, children shou;d be taught and have clearly directed to contribute more in social. Another component of the case for educating children at school is that enhanced all essential knowledge for children to protect themselves and other people. It should be self-evident that the knowledge which children were taught at school will be more useful for them in real life, as it shows that children can apply things that they learn to practical situation and it becomes their weapons to deal with some difficult problems and solve it on their own. Furthermore, these knowledges can also be used by children to help other people. For instance, childre who have a lot of social knowledge early can help drowned peopel, they know what they should prioritize and follow their tactics so that they can save other's lifes. To sum up, it can be seen that children should be taught at school to become a good citizens and workers in social. Thus, they should learn more so that they can promote themselves to their countries.