In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. What are the reasons and solutions?

People nowdays in few parts of the world find it quite hard to make time,to spend with thier elderly ones. There are sufficient resoning to it. Majority of the people in the world do 9-8 jobs, they spend most of their time during the day in the office, getting exhausted and strained from the work. They come home devastated and tired for normal family interactions. More reasons could be if they move to a different city for better work, most of them wouldnt be able to take everyone with them,So they intend to leave them at old age homes. Its sad and devastating to them but most of them may not have another option. In addition to this, there are people who do not have the basic knowledge to take care of the elderly people around them. People after a certain age should be treated gently, they require more care emotionally and physically through out the day. Some people hire eduacted nurses to take care of them, which in a way would be a great idea if the family didnt have time or knowledge to take care of their elderly. Secondly there has been issues about elderly abuse happening around the world. People happen to loose affection and love to their parents because of how dependent they become to them. Nowdays cost of living has also become a major fact in their relations. Therefore people should show more care and love to them. In conclusion people should make time in their day-to day life to spend with their loved ones, and treat them with patience and kindness.