Nuclear power is far too dangerous, therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources such as hydroelectric power and solar energy.to what extent do you agree.

The usage of nuclear power in nations has to be stopped because of its danger, and the countries ought to focus on the renewable energies productions from sun and water. I strongly agree with this statement because of some reasons. On the one hand, I believe that nuclear power plant must be closed and their activities must be banned because of the danger of this energy. To begin with, the country who has the power to produce the nuclear power counts as a threat to the other nations. This energy could be used as a destructive weapon with high rate of fatality, and imposes fake strength to the government who rules the nation. As a result, the disasters such as killing thousands of human beings using a nuclear bomb might be happened because of the political issues. Besides, nuclear energy has caused several environmental problems. It has numerous side effects and has negative impact on the nature like decreases the soil quality or contaminants the water, and at least one hundred year needs for these damages to be disappeared. For instance, after the Chernobil nuclear power plant explosion in Russian the large number of farming lands located near th factory were ruined completely. On the other hand, trying to produce energy from natural sources is safer. The renewable energies are considered as an eco-friendly energy or green energy. In the process of generating power from sun, wind or water a small amount of wastes is usually remained, and the remaining wastes are not harmful to the nature. Little by little the majority of environmental pollutions might be dissolved. Moreover, these kinds of energies are more accessible to the public and they often do not need enormous and modern factories. Their technologies are somehow simple and easy to use. The ordinary people can have a solar panel on their roof in order to generate electricity power, or a simple hydroelectric factory in coastal cities can produce sufficient amount of light for the town. In conclusion, nuclear energy could be so dangerous not only for the human beings, but also for our planet. In my point of view, nations should concentrate more on natural resources as an alternative energy not the nuclear power.