Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, people tend to work in a group or team instead of working alone because of learning more important skills. This writer agrees that working with a team or group can make them more creative in their work as well as study many new experiences from their colleagues. First and foremost, when people work with their colleagues, they can create many ideas to contribute to the project. In other words, when working in a team, people can trade or add some new ideas together and find good ways to do. In addition, they also have to take on some responsibilities, so they will become more creative and aggressive than doing some activities with just their skills. For example, when students do some activities at school, the teacher usually divides them into different groups in order to help them work more formative and effectively with many ideas. Moreover, people also learn many skills or knowledge from their partners when they discuss some ideas. Additionally, they can receive some information or some tips to solve some problems in this project. Therefore, people can learn many important skills in life like general life skills. For instance, when doing with their friends in the group, they can share how to do some hard exercises or how to become confident before the crowd. In conclusion, working in a group or team can bring many benefits for people to develop their soft. Compared to working alone, people should choose to work with a team in order to gain many good results.