Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is sometimes argued that students should wear uniforms in schools instead of usual clothing. I completely agree that learners should have the same uniforms for school to increase fairnessess among pupils and productivity os school work. There are several reasons why students should wear uniforms instead of fashionable clothes. Firstly, not all students have the financial capabilities to buy new clothes for every day. When students wear the same dress code at school, they will feel they are the same. Regardless the their social status, this will result in establishing a strong bonds between them. For example, In the United Kingdom, the royal family kids are asked to wear the same uniforms of other students, all scholars admit they feel they are the same. Secondly, students should be teached to focus on their education, rather than spend their time comapring with each others clothes. Besides, it help students concentrate more on school duties and activites and not being distracted of following the latest fashion trends. Finally, wearing uniforms ensure that no one will be judge based on its apperance. In other words, teachers will treat all students as they are the same, because from uniforms they cannot recognize which students are wealthy and which are not. For instance, school in the United Sataes, does not have uniform policy, so students complain all the time from the way some teachers are treating poor students. To conclude, I believe that all students should have the same uniforms at school to ensure everyone is treated fairly, and to encoursge them to focus on school duties without distraction.