People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion

Undoubtedly, to become a success in study is dependent on both Professor and Pupil. Tutor is doing his jon but student must think about future to take prospect. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both sides and will give my own opinion. To embark with, it is responsibility of tutors that they give students encouragement and provide proper instruction in particular subject to enhance the interest of students in study. Because sometimes teachers become the reason of children's learning failure as trainers just do their job to earn money they are not make effective efforts to attract the students towards particular goals. Moreover, some kids are lose their motivation in education due to careless tutors. On the other hand, it is totally depends on person that he want to achieve succes in qualification or not as many students going to the college or universities for entertainment and wasting the hard earning money of their parents. As, they have no intention about classes or subjects, they don't care what the professor is teaching, they just remains busy in their own gossips. If teachers ask them about notebooks and class tests they are starting misbehave with them due to which tutors are afraid of taking further actions and force them for studying. In conclusion, it is concluded that coin has two sides in this case it would be depend on both teachers and students to achieve success in educational field. But if teacher is not making much efforts students must take it seriously and try their hardest.