In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meetings. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Can you imagine your life without electronic communication? Of course, not. Today, live communication is prevalent mostly in the world of business. However, there are a number of plus and minus points which we discuss below. To begin with, online correspondence is highly regarded as a key role in conserving time for those who commute regularly. Owing to the fact that one may participate in any formal and informal meetings distantly. What is more, it has the great advantage regarding cost-effectiveness. Precisely, one might economize financially by interacting online. Conversely, there appear a plethora of indisputable downsizes which arise from online conference. The major drawback is that it is poor connection network. It is the fact that internet network is nowhere as swift as the one in urban areas. Another negative side is the shortage of sufficient electricity. Inasmuch as, the individuals who reside in the countries are in need of electric power which gives rise not to be able to utilize any kind of electronic devices which help communicate from far away. Additionally, a lack of quality can be a fundamental example of the bad point of online communication. Due to the fact that if there is no quality in contact, one will not be able to secure in effective communication. All in all, online communication is believed to be commonplace in business as compared to physical meetings. From my point of view, organizing conventions online outweigh its disadvantage counterparts. Because by doing so, we could enhance the productivity and efficacy in working places.