In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are differences between each state about living with your guardians after finishing school or university or even after finding a job. However, by living with your parents has a lot of pros than cons such as taking care of them, collaborating financially and enjoying the best moments. As for the first pros of living with them is taking care of your parents in hard times, sickness and weakness. For example, when they become older it will required more of caring, so by living with them will make it easy to check and access at any time. Moreover, they will appreciate it and not being abandoned or alone. Secondly, by collaborating financially will create an opportunity to save money for the future. Like sharing with them the groceries amount, the bills and the rent to make the load less on them. Or even they will not accepte to share with them which will lead you to saving more money. Last but not least, enjoying the moments with them because they will not live forever. Indeed, it is a gift to be with them and share every moment, to be available to them. It will mean a lot to create memorable scenes. Although it will become a story to tell your kids in future. In conclusion, being able to live with your parents is a gift to enjoy every moment, to care for them and to share financially.