The following is an essay submitted by one of our students. In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

these days some countries' governments are encouraging industries also businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities this essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal conclusion On one hand, the advantages encouraging industries and businesses to change places industries to a free place and to a good place for city and to the best place for example now some countries taking this step so Kuwait taking this and many governments see this idea as important in addition to moving the industries as well as a business this has many advantages one of the lot advantages that helps people to spend good life then and that is dangers on animals so that give city many places because the industries business pick large places and much spaces furthermore that are subjects countries On the other disadvantage encouraging industries then businesses has many disadvantages one of mush the changing place that wants money this reason loss money of company then the government also this causes dangers live the animals also if want to go to industries that need time because way some people do not think this is a good job also now some people asking of government do not move the pleas reason in industries work there people so the job is important of people In conclusion, after watching both points of view.I believe the move industries in addition businesses that are important now must move because that is a problem for people and that damage to oxygen and oxygen is important to people