Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympics is a waste of maney and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that many people believe that it costs a huge amount of money to the Olympic games that bring other countries together. Others say money should be spent on agency problems. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with the statement and lays out the reasoning below. To begin with, Olympic games is one of the most effective ways to connected Change the form of the verb connect show examples to the other countries. It has a positive impact on political systems of many countries. Moreover, it is an influential event with a well-known reputation which so many nations take part in. For instance, when Olympic games is opened, this is an event that brings people to closer or many countries. Another factor to consider is spending more money on Olympic games is wasteful since it produces no instant benefits for individuals. It has a negative effect on human’s development. Consequently, it should be spent on other things such as public services as health services and transportation. It is a demand necessary for human. For example, investing money on pressing problems can help nation to modernize such as developing countries. It is the opinion of this writer that, in addition, Olympic games is an important event to bridge many countries to develop activities of physical or political issues. It has a positive effect on building strong relationship of the other countries. Taking everything into consideration, Olympic games is one step forward to connect countries. It is a great chance to meet people of another countries.