school teaching should focus on success on the workforce and lesson attention should be given to academic achievement, to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is a controversial isssues issue as wether the teaching of school be emphasized on childrens's boosting in mechanical training, or wether if should be consentration of chidren children's academic success. From my prespective, I total agree with the statement student must focus to successful their academic skills to enhance their knowladge at the school. Firstly, student requires improve their knowladge before they will get a job or in real life. However, it is essential to focus increasing them skill, for example fully understand regarding chemical and science that is prepared by them after their finish to study at formal education. Consequently, they will be competition in the later on if they have finish study. Idditionally, children need to know what is their talent and teachers can give insight to a accompany them to boost their knowladge, such as math or other subjects they need to escalate ther knowladge. As a result, the children is easier to focus getting achievement. Secondly, there some positive impact student learning academic skills to prepare go to the University. Nevertheless, they obtain academic knowladge previously go to hight-level education, how they are critical thinking and understaning differend caracter from other poeople at senior hight school. Therefore, they have knowladge, so they will choose what subject they will take in the future. To sump up. There some advantages student focus academic skills during they are study at formal education because they can choose what major that they will take in later on. And then they have study regarding academic skills since it is pivotal to prepare before to become a student at the university.